HomeOfficersActivitiesMembershipPicturesSupreme CouncilState Council

Officers

Grand Knight Steve Mancini grand.knight@stmalachykofc.org
Past Grand Knight John Ambrose past.grand.knight@stmalachykofc.org
Chaplain Rev. Russell Maurer chaplain@stmalachykofc.org
Deputy Grand Knight John Ambrose deputy.grand.knight@stmalachykofc.org
Chancellor Dave Devlin chancellor@stmalachykofc.org
Recorder Mike Slattery recorder@stmalachykofc.org
Financial Secretary Mark Karney financial.secretary@stmalachykofc.org
Treasurer Joe Duran treasurer@stmalachykofc.org
Advocate Dan Trocchio advocate@stmalachykofc.org
Warden Jack Collins warden@stmalachykofc.org
Inside Guard Tim Davis inside.guard@stmalachykofc.org
Outside Guard Emil Parent outside.guard@stmalachykofc.org
Trustee - 3rd Year Don Panno trustee.year3@stmalachykofc.org
Trustee - 2nd Year Jesse Forquer trustee.year2@stmalachykofc.org
Trustee - 1st Year Rich Gawaldo trustee.year1@stmalachykofc.org

Home | Officers | Activities | Membership | Pictures | Supreme Council | State Council

  Copyright 1999 - 2010 by Knights of Columbus.  All Rights Reserved.